Palais is Falling Down

Love where I Live

Travelling to the West of Melbourne yesterday, I encountered creatives who shared a love of where they live.

Luna Park
Luna Park

It made me think about where I live.

 

Palais
Palais

I too live in an inspiring part of the world and enjoy its beauty, diversity, and value the daily inspiration I derive from my surroundings.

Palais is Falling Down
Palais is Falling

 

Watch Pharrell Williams – Happy from St Kilda, Melbourne – Australia #HAPPYDAY

 

Published by

deniseahonan

re training visual artist

Leave a Reply

